Admin

Staff List

Staff photo


First Name

Last Name

Subject/Job Title

Email

Webpage

Phone Number

Amanda 

Aldridge 

Social Studies 

aaldridg@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Website

303-982-0681 

Scott  

Allen 

Language Arts 

sallen@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website ~ Reminders

303-982-0651 

Scott 

Allen 

Language Arts 

sallen@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Classroom Website ~ AP 

303-982-0651 

Terri 

Archer 

Athletic Secretary 

tarcher@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-5106 

Peggy  

Asmus 

Language Arts 

pasmus@jeffco.k12.co.us  

 

303-982-0625 

Sandy  

Austin 

Counselor (F - Ln) 

saustin@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-9402 

Whitney 

Avalos 

FACS 

wavalos@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0724 

Chad  

Barworth 

Science 

cbarwort@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0652 

Jon 

Baskin 

Social Studies 

jbaskin@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-9044 

Renata  

Bennett 

ESL 

rbennett@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-7678 

Dave 

Bernall 

Woods and Metals 

dbernall@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0562 

Jim  

Biddle 

DDL 

jbiddle@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0687 

Tracie  

Binford 

Assistant Principal (A - E) 

tbinford@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-8863 

Courtney  Borden World Languages Courtney.Borden@jeffco.k12.co.us   303-982-2015 

Dan  

Borkovec 

Counselor A - E 

dborkove@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0695 

Tracey 

Boychuk 

Social Studies 

tboychuk@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0680 

‚ÄčLindsay
Brachle Language Arts Lindsay.Brachle@jeffco.k12.co.us   303-982-0730

Shirley 

Bralish 

Attendance Secretary 

sbralish@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0710 

Sharon Brown World Language Sharon.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us   303-982-6393

Mike  

Campbell 

Volunteer Coordinator 

mjcampbe@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0714 

Jason  

Campbell 

Assistant Principal - Gr 9 & 10 

jpcampbe@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-4054 

Melissa  

Champion 

Art 

mchampio@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website 

303-982-0631 

Katie  Clark Language Arts Katie.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us Website 303-980-5606

Chris 

Coffman 

Math 

crcoffma@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0686 

Jesse 

Collett 

Theatre Arts 

jcollett@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website 

303-982-0789 

Autumn 

Coppejans 

Counselor 9th Grade 

acoppeja@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0405 

James 

Daly 

Math 

jdaly@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website 

303-982-2699 

Matt 

Daniels 

Instructional Site Technologist 

mdaniels@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-3402 

Laurie 

Davidson 

Campus Security 

lldavids@jeffco.12.co.us 

 

303-982-0711 

Nick 

Dewey 

Science 

ndewey@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-9415 

Jeff 

Donnel 

Science 

jdonnel@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-1933 

Judy 

Foley 

DDL 

jrfoley@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0712 

Ann Foster Math  abfoster@jeffco.k12.co.us Classroom website 303-982-0783

Patti  

Foulke 

DDL Support 

pfoulke@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0706 

Mary Ellen 

Fuller 

World Languages 

mefuller@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website 

303-982-0672 

Andy  

Geise 

Principal 

ageise@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-5622 

Jessica 

George 

Language Arts 

jfgeorge@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Classroom Website 

303-982-0703 

Dana 

Gerber 

SRO 

dgerber@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0525  

 Tina  Gregoire  Social Studies cregoir@jeffco.k12.co.us  Website ‚Äč303-982-1996 

Jason 

Haas 

Math 

jashaas@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-9112 

Erin 

Haas 

Science 

ehaas@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-8414 

Mike 

Hartley 

Athletic Trainer 

mhartley@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0674 

Jim 

Hendry 

Social Studies 

jhendry@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0702 

Lyn  

Hoflin 

DDL 

lhoflin@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0688 

Dan 

Hoppe 

Social Studies 

dhoppe@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website 

303-982-0638 

Matt 

Hulstrom 

Science 

mhulstro@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0665  

Colleen 

Huseman 

Para-educator 

chuseman@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-7003 

Jay 

Jarrell 

Science 

wjarrell@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website 

303-982-0717 

Crystal 

Jones 

Registrar 

crjones@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0636 

Danielle 

Kelly 

Math 

dakelly@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website 

303-982-8800 

Josh 

Kemper 

Campus Security 

jkemper@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0664 

Dan 

Kerchner 

Science 

dkerchne@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0663 

Don  

Klipka 

Assistant Principal (S - Z) 

dklipka@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0657 

Tony 

Knipp 

Building Engineer 

tknipp@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0614 

Olivia 

Kroonenberg 

SSN 

okroonen@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-1918 

Gillian 

Lange-Kemper 

World Languages 

glange@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-2701 

Sharon 

Larsen 

Kitchen Manager 

salarsen@jeffco.k12.co.us  

 

303-982-0618 

Clint 

Locks 

Language Arts 

clocks@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Website

303-982-1525 

Nicole 

Lopez 

DDL 

nplopez@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0706 

Leilani 

Luke 

Physical Education 

lluke@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website 

303-982-0600 

Jay 

Madden 

Physical Education 

jmadden@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website 

303-982-2698 

Derek 

Mainus 

Science 

dmainus@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website ~ Chemistry 

303-982-0699 

Derek 

Mainus 

Science 

dmainus@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website ~ Field Geology 

303-982-0699 

E.J. 

Mapps 

Physical Education 

emapps@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website 

303-982-0601 

Brian 

Martin 

Social Studies 

bcmartin@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0627 

Carmen 

Martin del Campo 

World Languages 

cmartind@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0697 

Gerald 

Martinelli 

Campus Security 

gmartine@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0667 

Jeanne 

Mayer 

Main Office 

jmayer@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0710 

Kim  

McGrath-Anderson 

Art 

kmcgrath@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website 

303-982-0621 

Milissa 

Mills 

Vocal Music 

mmills@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website 

303-982-2109  

Linda 

Minzak 

Financial Secretary 

lminzak@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0607 

Julia 

Morgan 

Social Studies 

jracosta@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-1246 

Dale 

Munholland 

Social Studies 

dmunholl@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0598 

Tim 

Murray 

Language Arts 

tmurray@jeffco.k12.co.us  

 

303-982-0641 

Jeff 

Nealon 

Social Studies 

jnealon@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website 

303-982-0751 

Pat 

Neeman 

Financial Support 

pneeman@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-2847 

Taryn 

Newhouse 

Physical Education 

tnewhous@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website 

303-982-3505 

Taylor 

Newman 

Science 

tlnewman@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0660 

Keiko 

Noble 

Math 

knoble@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0700 

Chris 

Oster 

Language Arts 

coster@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website 

303-982-0922 

Lisa 

Pasquale 

Social Studies 

lpasqual@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website 

303-982-3506 

Amy 

Peddy 

Math/Instructional Coach 

apeddy@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-1526 

Amy  

Peddy 

Instructional Coach/Math 

apeddy@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website 

303-982-1526 

Karen 

Peterson 

Counseling Aide 

karpeter@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303.982.0659 

Katie 

Pitts 

Science 

kmpitts@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0655 

Shanon 

Prescott 

Math 

sprescot@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website 

303-982-0666 

Kathy 

Reed 

Language Arts 

mkreed@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website 

303-982-0635 

John 

Reed 

Instrumental Music 

jhreed@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-3211 

Felicia  

Reimer 

Assistant Principal (M - R) 

freimer@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-1907 

Sharon 

Risinger 

Library Aide 

srisinge@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0617 

Chuck 

Runge 

Counselor (Ro - Z) 

carunge@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0696 

Nina 

Russell 

Para-educator 

nrussell@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-7114 

Claudia 

Salgado-Mow 

Language Arts/Instructional Coach 

csalgado@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0715 

Mike  

Santarelli 

Assistant Principal (F - L) 

msantare@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0682 

Annie  

Scaglione 

Art 

reawilso@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-3465 

Patrick

Schall

Science

pschall@jeffco.k12.co.us

   303-982-0716

Mary  

Schiefer 

Business 

mschiefe@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website 

303-982-0624 

Lindsay 

Secrest 

Social Studies 

lsecrest@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0670 

Judy 

Sims 

Digital Teacher Librarian 

jlsims@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website 

303-982-0632 

Abby 

Smith 

Math 

aesmith@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-8191 

Amy 

Sorensen 

Language Arts 

asorense@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website 

303-982-0744 

Colette 

Stanley 

Math 

costanle@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website 

303-982-0708 

Barbara 

Taylor 

Social Studies/Journalism 

bataylor@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0683 

Stephanie 

Vos 

FACS 

sngoetz@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0634 

Chris 

Voth 

Language Arts 

cvoth@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website 

303-982-0648 

Jesse 

Warren 

Language Arts 

jwarren@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-3509  

Amy 

Weisheit 

World Languages 

abweishe@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Classroom Website 

303-982-3284 

Vicki 

Wells 

Clinic Aide 

vwells@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0619 

Ann 

White 

Principal's Secretary 

awhite@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0608  

Hillary 

Young 

DLL Support 

hayoung@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0706 

Laura 

Zarlengo 

Science 

lzarleng@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

303-982-0599 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.